Watch

Shalom from the Galilee. We will be live streaming two services on Saturday, June 17.  First, the morning service which begins at 2:30 am EST/ 9:30 am (Jerusalem time).  Second, the evening service begins at 11:30 am EST/ 6:30 pm (Jerusalem time). Click here to watch live.

Live Services Stream-Available When Services Are in Progress

  • Temple Beth Sholom holds Kabbalat Shabbat Services-Fridays, 6:00 pm
  • Shabbat Morning Minyan Services-Saturdays, 10:30 am
  • B’nei Mitzvah Services-Saturdays, 10:00 am & 4:30 pm (Mincha service)

Note: If simultaneous services are being conducted, press pause on the video you are not watching to block the sound.

Sanctuary

Chapel